Skip to content

I have survived

January 20, 2011

I have been to Costa Rica and I have been liberated. It was and still is amazing.  I have no pain, I have feeling in both my feet and hands. My balance has return and I can walk up right like a man. I have no brain fog…lol that’s bad stuff. Best of all I feel in control of my life. I have a lot of working out to do but no matter how hard it is I improve daily. You can check out my frist day in Costa Rica http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGf1d8Sb8fY

The day of my liberation  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-PEovacBaM

I thank everyone who helped make this happen. A big shout out to Mark Belbin and his company Wavelore. I will keep you posted on my progress and much thanks once again

John

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joe permalink
    January 21, 2011 3:20 am

    All good stuff my friend .. best wishes for the future…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

